PRE ORDER // Ian Noe // Between The Country - Vinyl

Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Pre-Order Information - Delivery Date for Album is May 31, 2019

A Pre-Order is an order placed for merchandise with a designated future ship date. The ship date given at the time of purchase is an estimated ship date and is subject to change. You will be charged for your entire order at the time it is placed. Your order will not ship until the pre-order item is available to ship. Please note, due to the nature of pre-orders, they cannot be canceled or modified. When your pre-order ships it uses the shipping method you selected upon checkout. You can find your shipping method selection in your order confirmation email.

Please note, Any items ordered in same shopping cart as a Pre-Order item will be held and shipped when the Pre-Order item ships. 

If you need further clarification please use the contact form and ask any questions before ordering.

Debut full length album produced by Dave Cobb.


  1. Irene (Ravin’ Bomb)
  2. Barbara’s Song
  3. Junk Town
  4. Letter to Madeline
  5. Loving You
  6. That Kind Of Life
  7. Dead On The River (Rolling Down)
  8. If Today Doesn’t Do Me In
  9. Meth Head
  10. Between The Country


Vinyl Album in Standard Jacket
Lyric Sheet + Digital Download Code