Ian Noe // Between The Country - CD

Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Debut full length album produced by Dave Cobb.


  1. Irene (Ravin’ Bomb)
  2. Barbara’s Song
  3. Junk Town
  4. Letter to Madeline
  5. Loving You
  6. That Kind Of Life
  7. Dead On The River (Rolling Down)
  8. If Today Doesn’t Do Me In
  9. Meth Head
  10. Between The Country



+ Lyric sheet